Loading...
Kontakt2019-10-25T14:37:46+02:00

Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit?
Eine kurze Nachricht reicht vollkommen aus und wir melden uns bei Ihnen!

    * Pflichtfelder

    Region Nord

    Lara-Maj Ewen
    Akquisitionssteuerung & Projektentwicklung
    T: +49 (0) 40 / 182 296 – 131
    Lara-Maj.Ewen@frankonia-immo.de

    Wigand Gössling
    Projektentwicklung
    T: +49 (0) 40 / 182 296 – 140
    Wigand.Goessling@frankonia-immo.de

    Region West

    Wigand Gössling
    Projektentwicklung
    T: +49 (0) 40 / 182 296 – 140
    Wigand.Goessling@frankonia-immo.de

    Philipp Rupp
    Projektentwicklung
    T: +49 (0) 211 / 273 048 – 54
    Philipp.Rupp@frankonia-immo.de

    Region Ost

    Jörg Felgner
    Projektentwicklung
    T: +49 (0) 175 / 589 3007
    Joerg.Felgner@frankonia-immo.de

    Region Süd

    Maximilian Kaiser
    Prokurist
    T: +49 (0) 40 / 182 296 – 130
    Maximilian.Kaiser@frankonia-immo.de

    Janina Krug
    Projektentwicklung
    T: +49 (0) 9131 / 6180 – 689
    Janina.Krug@frankonia-immo.de